ADVERTISEMENT



Google       

Home -> Law Blog Directory -> Legal Research Blogs -> Oregon Legal Research

OR PHONE (866) 635-1838 for Bankruptcy Help, (866) 635-6190 for Divorce,
(866) 635-2689 for Personal Injury or (866) 635-9402 for Criminal Defense

Find a Local Lawyer

Bankruptcy (866) 635-1838
Divorce (866) 635-6190
Personal Injury (866) 635-2689
Criminal Defense (866) 635-9402

Bookmark

Legal Research

: Oregon Legal Research

Babysitting and Leaving Children Home Alone in Oregon: Update

ADVERTISEMENTS
My most popular posts (here and here) need a little link-refreshing:From the City of Albany web site (click on Curfew):At what age can a child be left home alone? Legally at 10 years of age; however, you may want to consider ORS 163.545.163.545 Child neglect in the second degree.(1) A person having custody or control of a child under 10 years of age commits the crime of child neglect in the second degree if, with criminal negligence, the person leaves the child unattended in or at any place for read more

To access this complete feed in the blog feed reader login or register for free.

Full post as published by Oregon Legal Research on February 06, 2008 (boomark / email).

Bloggers, promote your law blog by nominating your blog for inclusion in USLaw.com's Law Blog Directory and RSS Reader. Benefits described.
Related Searches
Related Law Blog Posts
Search Blog Directory:

Search Blog Directory:


























































































































US Law
#1 Online Legal Resource













Your Blog Subscriptions
Subscribe to blogs

10,000+ Law Job Listings
Lawyer . Police . Paralegal . Etc
Earn a law-related degree
Are you the author of this blog? Adding USLaw.com to your Blogroll increases relevance. You qualify to display a USLaw Network badge.
Suggest changes to this blog's description or nominate another for inclusion. Register for updates.


Practice Area
Zip Code:

Contact a Lawyer Now!